WINCHESTER CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS AND CHAIRPERSONS 2024/25

	ne Scrutiny Committee		Audit and Governance Committee		Licensing and Regulation Committee		Planning Committee		Economy and Iousing Policy Committee		Health and Environment Policy committee		Housing Appeals Committee *1	V	Joint West of Vaterlooville Planning Committee *4
CON	MMITTEE SIZE	CC	OMMITTEE SIZE	(COMMITTEE SIZE	C	COMMITTEE SIZE	(COMMITTEE SIZE		COMMITTEE SIZE		COMMITTEE SIZE		COMMITTEE SIZE
	9		6		10		9		8		8		3		5
	Main Committee Members *2 Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats														
Libe	eral Democrats	Lib	peral Democrats		iberal Democrats	s Li	iberal Democrats	s L	iberal Democrats	s L	iberal Democrats	L	iberal Democrats	L	beral Democrats
	eral Democrats Ilr V Achwal		oeral Democrats Cllr Morris	1	iberal Democrats Cllr Laming		iberal Democrats		iberal Democrats				beral Democrats CIIr Power	1	beral Democrats CIIr Rutter
1 CI		1 (1 2				1		1	iberal Democrats CIIr Cramoyson CIIr Aron				
1 CI	llr V Achwal	1 (2 (CIIr Morris	1	CIIr Laming		CIIr Rutter	1	CIIr Batho	1	Cllr Cramoyson		CIIr Power	1	Cllr Rutter
1 CI 2 CI	llr V Achwal	1 (2 (CIIr Morris CIIr	1 2	CIIr Laming		CIIr Rutter	1 2	CIIr Batho	1	Cllr Cramoyson		CIIr Power	1	Cllr Rutter
1 <u>CI</u> 2 CI 3 CI	llr V Achwal llr Batho llr Clear	1 (2 (3 (CIIr Morris CIIr Chamberlain CIIr Cramoyson	1 2	Cllr Laming Cllr S Achwal Cllr Brophy		Cllr Rutter Cllr V Achwal Cllr Clear	1 2 3	Cllr Batho Cllr S Achwal	1 2 3	Cllr Cramoyson Cllr Aron Cllr Bennett		CIIr Power	1 2 3	Clir Rutter Clir Bennet Clir Clear
1 CI 2 CI 3 CI 4 CI	IIr V Achwal IIr Batho IIr Clear IIr Laming	1 (2 (3 (CIIr Morris CIIr Chamberlain	1 2	CIIr Laming CIIr S Achwal		Cllr Rutter Cllr V Achwal Cllr Clear Cllr Laming	1 2 3 4	Cllr Batho Cllr S Achwal Cllr Chamberlain Cllr Eve	1 2 3 4	Cllr Cramoyson Cllr Aron Cllr Bennett Cllr Brophy		CIIr Power	1 2 3	CIIr Rutter CIIr Bennet
1 CI 2 CI 3 CI 4 CI 5 CI	IIr V Achwal IIr Batho IIr Clear IIr Laming IIr Pett	1 (2 (3 (4 (CIIr Morris CIIr Chamberlain CIIr Cramoyson	1 2 3 4 5	Cllr Laming Cllr S Achwal Cllr Brophy Cllr Latham Cllr Morris		Cllr Rutter Cllr V Achwal Cllr Clear	1 2 3 4 5	Cllr Batho Cllr S Achwal Cllr Chamberlain Cllr Eve Cllr Morris	1 2 3 4 5	Cllr Cramoyson Cllr Aron Cllr Bennett Cllr Brophy Cllr Latham		CIIr Power	1 2 3	Clir Rutter Clir Bennet Clir Clear
1 CI 2 CI 3 CI 4 CI 5 CI	IIr V Achwal IIr Batho IIr Clear IIr Laming	1 (2 (3 (4 (CIIr Morris CIIr Chamberlain CIIr Cramoyson CIIr Pinniger	1 2 3 4 5 6	Cllr Laming Cllr S Achwal Cllr Brophy Cllr Latham		Cllr Rutter Cllr V Achwal Cllr Clear Cllr Laming	1 2 3 4 5	Cllr Batho Cllr S Achwal Cllr Chamberlain Cllr Eve	1 2 3 4 5	Cllr Cramoyson Cllr Aron Cllr Bennett Cllr Brophy		CIIr Power	1 2 3	Clir Rutter Clir Bennet Clir Clear

	Conservatives		Conservatives		Conservatives		Conservatives		Conservatives		Conservatives		Conservatives			Conservatives	
-		Cllr Brook	1	Cllr Godfrey	1	Cllr	1	Cllr	1	Cllr Miller	1	Cllr Bolton	1	Cllr Horrill	·	1	Cllr Langford-Smith
						Cunningham		Cunningham									-
1	2	Cllr Bolton			2	Cllr Langford-	2	Cllr Langford-									
						Smith		Smith									

Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green
1 Cllr Wallace		1 Cllr Wallace	1 Cllr White	1 Cllr White	1 Cllr Lee		

*1 For the Housing Appeals Committee, as in previous years, alternative, non-proportional arrangements are proposed. * 2 Committee Chairpersons are indicated in bold.

* 3 Groups can appoint fewer deputy members to committees than those specified above if they choose. *4 The Chairperson of the Joint West of Waterlooville Planning Committee is, by default the Chairperson of the Planning Committee NB. In approving the above (including any amendments) it will be taken that Council is authorising the Monitoring Officer to make any consequential amendments to the Constitution to give effect to the decisions made.

WINCHESTER CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS AND CHAIRPERSONS 2024/25

Deputy Members 🛪										
The Scrutiny Committee	Audit and Governance Committee	Licensing and Regulation Committee	Planning Committee	Economy and Housing Policy Committee	Health and Environment Policy Committee	Housing Appeals Committee *1	Joint West of Waterlooville Planning Committee *4			
Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats	Liberal Democrats			
Cllr Cramoyson	Cllr V Achwal	Cllr Small	Cllr Aron	Cllr Aron	Cllr Eve	Cllr Batho	Cllr V Achwal			
Cllr Power	Cllr Brophy	Cllr Tippett Cooper	Cllr Pett		Cllr Tippett-Cooper		Cllr Laming			
Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives	Conservatives			
Cllr Horrill	Cllr Miller	Cllr Godfrey	Cllr Bolton	Cllr Horrill	Cllr Warwick	Cllr Miller	Cllr Brook			
Cllr Godfrey	Cllr Bolton	Cllr Warwick	Cllr Godfrey	Cllr Brook	Cllr Brook	Cllr Cunningham				
Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green	Green			
Cllr Lee		Cllr Lee	Cllr Lee	Cllr Lee	Cllr White					
Cllr White				Cllr Wallace	Cllr Wallace					

*1 For the Housing Appeals Committee, as in previous years, alternative, non-proportional arrangements are proposed. * 2 Committee Chairpersons are indicated in bold.

* 3 Groups can appoint fewer deputy members to committees than those specified above if they choose. *4 The Chairperson of the Joint West of Waterlooville Planning Committee is, by default the Chairperson of the Planning Committee NB. In approving the above (including any amendments) it will be taken that Council is authorising the Monitoring Officer to make any consequential amendments to the Constitution to give effect to the decisions made.