Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 26th February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Kings Barton Forum12/03 - This meeting will be held virtually and members of the public should note that a live video feed of the meeting will be available from the council’s YouTube channel - youtube.com/WinchesterCC

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

  • 9.30 am Cabinet14/03 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

  • 9.30 am Cabinet22/05 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc.

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

  • 9.30 am Cabinet19/06 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc.

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Monday, 1st July, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Kings Barton Forum09/07 - This meeting will be held virtually and members of the public should note that a live video feed of the meeting will be available from the council’s YouTube channel - youtube.com/WinchesterCC

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

  • 9.30 am Cabinet16/07 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc.

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Kings Barton Forum10/10 - This meeting will be held virtually and members of the public should note that a live video feed of the meeting will be available from the council’s YouTube channel - youtube.com/WinchesterCC

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Tuesday, 29th October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Monday, 11th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

  • 9.30 am Cabinet20/11 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc.

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Monday, 3rd February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

  • 9.30 am Cabinet12/02 - Walton Suite, Guildhall, Winchester and streamed live on YouTube at www.youtube.com/winchestercc.

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Tuesday, 25th February, 2025

Wednesday, 26th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Monday, 10th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Kings Barton Forum11/03 - This meeting will be held virtually and members of the public should note that a live video feed of the meeting will be available from the council’s YouTube channel - youtube.com/WinchesterCC

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

 

or - March 2024{sidenav}{content}