Mailing list

Winchester Town Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kathleen Becker, 24 Water Lane, , , WINCHESTER, SO23 0EJ, , 07552 022 331, kbecker@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Edwards, 3 Liberty Mews, Edgar Road, , WINCHESTER, SO23 9SH, 01962 841 244, , cedwards3@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Craske, 5 Stoney Court, Stoney Lane, , Winchester, SO22 6DB, 01962 882 087, 07973 724 581, mcraske@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Ferguson, 54 Cheriton Road, , , WINCHESTER, SO22 5AY, , 07773 574 594, pferguson@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Green, 47 Battery Hill, Stanmore, Winchester, , SO22 4DD, , 07846 829 317, dgreen@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Kelsie Learney, 4 Abbotts Ann Road, Harestock, Winchester, , SO22 6ND, 07980 732 114, , klearney@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Radcliffe, The Old Dance Hall, 16A Parchment Street, , WINCHESTER, SO23 8AZ, , 07538 762 222, cradcliffe@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Scott, 15 Kings Avenue, Stanmore, , WINCHESTER, SO22 4AP, , 07516 481 520, jscott@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor John Tippett-Cooper, C/O Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 07876 778 457, jtippett-cooper@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Lucille Thompson, 85 Christchurch Road, , , WINCHESTER, SO23 9QY, 01962 863 037, 07941 156 831, luthompson@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Tod, 3 Weeke Manor House, Loyd Lindsay Square, , WINCHESTER, SO22 5NB, 01962 710 244, 07887 986 048, mtod@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Westwood, 61 Cheriton Road, WINCHESTER, , , SO22 5AY, , 07768 257 514, cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

 

st - Winchester Town Forum{sidenav}{content}