Mailing list

Kings Barton Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Cramoysan, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 0780 132 1742, scramoysan@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor James Batho, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 07785 111 425, , jbatho@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Cunningham, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 01962 883 887, , pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Eve, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 07756 253 907, neve@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Godfrey, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 01962 884 477, 07903 809 375, sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jonny Morris, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 07941 723 336, jmorris@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Porter, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 01962 791 054, 07973 696 085, jporter@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Horrill, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 01962 776 844, 07710 067 620, chorrill@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Kelsie Learney, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, 07980 732 114, , klearney@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Rutter, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 07766 431 244, jrutter@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Tod, c/o Winchester City Council, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, SO23 9LJ, , 07887 986 048, mtod@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Warwick, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Robert Watters, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Tozer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dominic Hiscock, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jackie Porter, (Address not supplied)

 

st - Kings Barton Forum{sidenav}{content}