Mailing list

Business and Housing Policy Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anne Weir, 5 Woodstock Court, Stoney Lane, , WINCHESTER, SO22 6FG, 01962 884 854, 07795 092 567, aweir@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Rutter, Bornholm, Bedfield Lane, Headbourne Worthy, WINCHESTER, SO23 7JQ, 01962 884 981, 07766 431 244, jrutter@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Bell, 6 Heathcote Place, Hursley, Winchester, SO21 2LH, , , 01962 775 521, , ebell@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Brook, 23 Foxtail Road, Waterlooville, PO7 7LF, , , , , 07775 578 069, cbrook@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Craske, 5 Stoney Court, Stoney Lane, , Winchester, SO22 6DB, 01962 882 087, 07973 724 581, mcraske@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Hiscock, Woodhill, Worthy Road, Winchester, , SO23 7AD, 01962 865 971, , dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Horrill, 'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane, Sparsholt, Winchester, , SO21 2NS, 01962 776 844, 07710 067 620, chorrill@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Lumby, The Manor House, High Street, Meonstoke, , SO32 3NH, 01489 877 444, , hlumby@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Margot Power, 75 Grange Road, , , ALRESFORD, SO24 9HF, 01962 734 167, , mpower@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Scott, 15 Kings Avenue, Stanmore, , WINCHESTER, SO22 4AP, , 07516 481 520, jscott@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Clear, 14 Manor Close, Wickham, Fareham, , PO17 5BZ, 01329 832 923, , aclear@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Godfrey, (Address not supplied) , 01962 884 477, 07903 809 375, sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Miller, 13 Garfield Close, Bishops Waltham, , SOUTHAMPTON, SO32 1AQ, 01489 893 216, , smiller@winchester.gov.uk

 

st - Business and Housing Policy Committee{sidenav}{content}