Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Lucille Thompson (Chairperson)

85 Christchurch Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9QY

01962 863 037
07941 156 831

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as a CSV file

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Cutler OBE (Vice-Chair)

Belney Farm
Belney Lane
Southwick
Fareham
PO17 6ET

02392 262 230
07814 015 128

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as a CSV file

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Ferguson

54 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07773 574594

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

pferguson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kelsie Learney

4 Abbotts Ann Road
Harestock
Winchester
SO22 6ND

07980 732 114

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as a CSV file

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Murphy

Romans
Sarum Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5QE

01962 854 225

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as a CSV file

lmurphy@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Itchen Abbas
WINCHESTER
SO21 1AX

07973 696 085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jporter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prince

16 Lynn Way
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7TG

01962 883 224
07522 858 659

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as a CSV file

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
WINCHESTER
SO22 5NB

01962 710 244
07887 986 048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

mtod@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Cabinet{sidenav}{content}