Contact details

Winchester Town Forum

Councillor Kathleen Becker (Chairperson)

24 Water Lane
WINCHESTER
SO23 0EJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Ferguson

54 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07773 574594

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

pferguson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Green

47 Battery Hill
Stanmore
Winchester
SO22 4DD

07846 829 317

Download Councillor Derek Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Green contact details as a CSV file

dgreen@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

01962 865 971

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hutchison

21 Clifton Road
Winchester
SO22 5BP

01962 870 082
07821 256 913

Download Councillor Liz Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kelsie Learney

4 Abbotts Ann Road
Harestock
Winchester
SO22 6ND

07980 732 114

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as a CSV file

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mather

7 St Michael's Gardens
WINCHESTER
SO23 9JD

01962 890 477
07921 363 219

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as a CSV file

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Murphy

Romans
Sarum Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5QE

01962 854 225

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as a CSV file

lmurphy@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lucille Thompson

85 Christchurch Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9QY

01962 863 037
07941 156 831

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as a CSV file

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
WINCHESTER
SO22 5NB

01962 710 244
07887 986 048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

mtod@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Weir

5 Woodstock Court
Stoney Lane
WINCHESTER
SO22 6FG

01962 884 854
07795 092 567

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as a CSV file

aweir@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Winchester Town Forum{sidenav}{content}