Contact details

Kings Barton Forum

Councillor Jane Rutter (Chairperson)

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

01962 884 981
07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

(Address not supplied)

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kelsie Learney

4 Abbotts Ann Road
Harestock
Winchester
SO22 6ND

07980 732 114

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as a CSV file

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Itchen Abbas
WINCHESTER
SO21 1AX

07973 696 085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jporter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prince

16 Lynn Way
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7TG

01962 883 224
07522 858 659

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as a CSV file

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
WINCHESTER
SO22 5NB

01962 710 244
07887 986 048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

mtod@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Duncan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Burgess

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liz Hutchison (Deputy)

21 Clifton Road
Winchester
SO22 5BP

01962 870 082
07821 256 913

Download Councillor Liz Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mather (Deputy)

7 St Michael's Gardens
WINCHESTER
SO23 9JD

01962 890 477
07921 363 219

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as a CSV file

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Kings Barton Forum{sidenav}{content}