Contact details

Cabinet (Leisure Centre) Committee

Councillor Lisa Griffiths (Chairman)

27 Appledown Close
Alresford
SO24 9ND

01962 469 854
01962 469 854

Download Councillor Lisa Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

lgriffiths@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Ashton

27 Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LH

01962 850 722
07568 085 448

Download Councillor Guy Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Ashton contact details as a CSV file

gashton@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07717104236

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jwarwick@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Brook (Deputy)

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775578069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Non-voting Member)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
Southampton
SO32 2HN

07736 496 184

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

rhuxstep@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming (Non-voting Member)

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David McLean (Non-voting Deputy)

23 Morley Drive
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1RX

01489 891 911
07714 300 191

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as a CSV file

dmclean@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Non-voting Deputy)

The Down House
Itchen Abbas
WINCHESTER
SO21 1AX

01962 791 054
07973 696 085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jporter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prince (Non-voting Member)

16 Lynn Way
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7TG

01962 883 224
07522 858 659

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as a CSV file

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Stallard (Non-voting Member)

High Trees
Thompsons Lane
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6NB

02392 251 484

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as a CSV file

pstallard@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Cabinet (Leisure Centre) Committee{sidenav}{content}