Contact details

Business and Housing Policy Committee

Councillor Anne Weir (Chairperson)

5 Woodstock Court
Stoney Lane
WINCHESTER
SO22 6FG

01962 884 854
07795 092 567

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as a CSV file

aweir@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Fern (Vice-Chair)

25 Maple Rise
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7GT

01489 589 321
07976 432 981

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as a CSV file

jfern@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Isaacs

30 Windsor Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HU

01962 808 072

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as a CSV file

fisaacs@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

The Manor House
High Street
Meonstoke
SO32 3NH

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Radcliffe

The Old Dance Hall
16A Parchment Street
WINCHESTER
SO23 8AZ

07538 762 222

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cradcliffe@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Edwards (Deputy)

3 Liberty Mews
Edgar Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9SH

01962 841 244

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards3@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Ferguson (Deputy)

54 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07773 574 594

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

pferguson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill (Deputy)

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller (Deputy)

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Business and Housing Policy Committee{sidenav}{content}