Contact details

Business and Housing Policy Committee

Councillor Anne Weir (Chairperson)

5 Woodstock Court
Stoney Lane
WINCHESTER
SO22 6FG

01962 884 854
07795 092 567

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as a CSV file

aweir@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter (Vice-Chair)

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

01962 884 981
07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Bell

6 Heathcote Place
Hursley
Winchester
SO21 2LH

01962 775 521

Download Councillor Eleanor Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Bell contact details as a CSV file

ebell@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Brook

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775 578 069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

01962 865 971

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

The Manor House
High Street
Meonstoke
SO32 3NH

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Power

75 Grange Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HF

01962 734 167

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as a CSV file

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear (Deputy)

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Gottlieb (Deputy)

Baileys End
42-43 East Stratton
Winchester
SO21 3DT

07795 494 919

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as a CSV file

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller (Deputy)

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Business and Housing Policy Committee{sidenav}{content}