Contact details

Business and Housing Policy Committee

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Chairperson)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

01962 865 971

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter (Vice-Chair)

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

01962 884 981
07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Gottlieb

Baileys End
42-43 East Stratton
Winchester
SO21 3DT

07795 494 919

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as a CSV file

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Humby

Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
WINCHESTER
SO21 1JH

01962 777 673

Download Councillor Robert Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Humby contact details as a CSV file

rhumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

The Manor House
High Street
Meonstoke
SO32 3NH

01489 877444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk (Deputy)

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear (Deputy)

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill (Deputy)

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Business and Housing Policy Committee{sidenav}{content}