Your MEPs

The UK is divided into 12 European Parliamentary regions. The South East Region covers the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East and West Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire and Surrey.

The South East Region is the largest in the UK and returns 10 Members to the European Parliament (MEPs).

For more information on the European Parliament, visit

The MEPs for the South East are listed on this link: