Contact details

Licensing & Regulation Committee

Councillor Hannah Williams (Chairperson)

24 Sparrowgrove
Otterbourne
Winchester
SO21 2DL

07776 138 405

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as a CSV file

hwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor David McLean (Vice-Chair)

23 Morley Drive
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1RX

01489 891 911
07714 300 191

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as a CSV file

dmclean@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor James Batho

15 Wessex Drive
Winchester
SO22 6DQ

07785 111 425

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as a CSV file

jbatho@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Cunningham

The Corner House
North Drive
Littleton
WINCHESTER
SO22 6QA

01962 883 887

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Isaacs

30 Windsor Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HU

01962 808 072

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as a CSV file

fisaacs@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Kurn

Peach Cottage
Durley Street
Durley
Southampton
SO32 2AA

07936 565 063

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as a CSV file

mkurn@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Reach

39 Bar End Road
Winchester
SO23 9NP

07890 568 046

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as a CSV file

mreach@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Small

Pipits
Chapel Lane
Curdridge
SO32 2BB

07900 255 518

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as a CSV file

asmall@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Westwood

61 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07768 257 514

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as a CSV file

cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear (Deputy)

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cramoysan (Deputy)

West Winds
Mortimer Close
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7QX

0780 132 1742

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as a CSV file

scramoysan@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Pearson (Deputy)

Pierscroft
Mayhill Lane
Swanmore
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2QW

01489 892 822
07802 841 829

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as a CSV file

fpearson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Read (Deputy)

West Winds
Forest Road
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6UE

07901 767 936

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as a CSV file

mread@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Licensing & Regulation Committee{sidenav}{content}