Contact details

North Whiteley Development Forum

Councillor Vivian Achwal (Chairperson)

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL

3 Copperwood
Holt Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5EY

01329 832 700

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as a CSV file

tevans@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor David McLean

23 Morley Drive
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1RX

01489 891 911
07714 300 191

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as a CSV file

dmclean@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Pearson

Pierscroft
Mayhill Lane
Swanmore
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2QW

01489 892 822
07802 841 829

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as a CSV file

fpearson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Small

Pipits
Chapel Lane
Curdridge
SO32 2BB

07900 255 518

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as a CSV file

asmall@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Seán Woodward

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Bull

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derek Pretty

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Colin Mercer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eric Bodger

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Fern (Deputy)

25 Maple Rise
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7GT

01489 589 321
07976 432 981

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as a CSV file

jfern@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Kurn (Deputy)

Peach Cottage
Durley Street
Durley
Southampton
SO32 2AA

07936 565 063

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as a CSV file

mkurn@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Laurence Burden (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Malcolm Butler (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

 

tails - North Whiteley Development Forum{sidenav}{content}