Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL (Chairperson)

3 Copperwood
Holt Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5EY

01329 832 700

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as a CSV file

tevans@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter (Vice-Chair)

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Edwards

3 Liberty Mews
Edgar Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9SH

01962 841 244

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards3@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor David McLean

23 Morley Drive
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1RX

01489 891 911
07714 300 191

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as a CSV file

dmclean@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Pearson

Pierscroft
Mayhill Lane
Swanmore
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2QW

01489 892 822
07802 841 829

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as a CSV file

fpearson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Read

West Winds
Forest Road
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6UE

07901 767 936

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as a CSV file

mread@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Westwood

61 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07768 257 514

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as a CSV file

cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Achwal (Deputy)

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Cook (Deputy)

12 Hewlett Close
Twyford
Winchester
SO21 1PR

07884 111 916

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as a CSV file

sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Cunningham (Deputy)

The Corner House
North Drive
Littleton
WINCHESTER
SO22 6QA

01962 883 887

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Small (Deputy)

Pipits
Chapel Lane
Curdridge
SO32 2BB

07900 255 518

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as a CSV file

asmall@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Planning Committee{sidenav}{content}