Contact details

The Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Caroline Brook (Chairperson)

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775 578 069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Becker

24 Water Lane
WINCHESTER
SO23 0EJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Cook

12 Hewlett Close
Twyford
Winchester
SO21 1PR

07884 111 916

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as a CSV file

sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Cutler OBE

Belney Farm
Belney Lane
Southwick
Fareham
PO17 6ET

02392 262 230
07814 015 128

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as a CSV file

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Westwood

61 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07768 257 514

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as a CSV file

cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bolton (Deputy)

Hinton Woodlands Farm
Woodlands, Bramdean
Alresford
SO24 0HP

01962 771 256
07917 823 996

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as a CSV file

nbolton@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Edwards (Deputy)

3 Liberty Mews
Edgar Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9SH

01962 841 244

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards3@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey (Deputy)

119 Downs Road
South Wonston
Winchester
SO21 3EH

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter (Deputy)

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - The Scrutiny Committee{sidenav}{content}