Contact details

The Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Caroline Brook (Chairperson)

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775 578 069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill (Vice-Chair)

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Pett

Hill House
Warnford Road
Corhampton
Southampton
SO32 3ND

07380 857140

Download Councillor Jerry Pett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Pett contact details as a CSV file

jpett@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Reach

39 Bar End Road
Winchester
SO23 9NP

07890 568 046

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as a CSV file

mreach@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Williams

4 Colt View
Bishops Waltham
Southampton
SO32 1TF

07791 079 432

Download Councillor Jonathan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Williams contact details as a CSV file

jwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bolton (Deputy)

Hinton Woodlands Farm
Woodlands, Bramdean
Alresford
SO24 0HP

01962 771 256
07917 823 996

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as a CSV file

nbolton@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cramoysan (Deputy)

West Winds
Mortimer Close
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7QX

0780 132 1742

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as a CSV file

scramoysan@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey (Deputy)

119 Downs Road
South Wonston
Winchester
SO21 3EH

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonny Morris (Deputy)

106 Brassey Road
Winchester
SO22 6SA

07941 723 336

Download Councillor Jonny Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonny Morris contact details as a CSV file

jmorris@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - The Scrutiny Committee{sidenav}{content}