Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Neil Cutler OBE (Chairperson)

Belney Farm
Belney Lane
Southwick
Fareham
PO17 6ET

02392 262 230
07814 015 128

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as a CSV file

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bolton

Hinton Woodlands Farm
Woodlands, Bramdean
Alresford
SO24 0HP

01962 771 256
07917 823 996

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as a CSV file

nbolton@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

119 Downs Road
South Wonston
Winchester
SO21 3EH

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor James Batho (Deputy)

15 Wessex Drive
Winchester
SO22 6DQ

07785 111 425

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as a CSV file

jbatho@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Cunningham (Deputy)

The Corner House
North Drive
Littleton
WINCHESTER
SO22 6QA

01962 883 887

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby (Deputy)

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Radcliffe (Deputy)

The Old Dance Hall
16A Parchment Street
WINCHESTER
SO23 8AZ

07538 762 222

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cradcliffe@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Audit and Governance Committee{sidenav}{content}