Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Margot Power (Chairperson)

75 Grange Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HF

01962 734 167

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as a CSV file

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk (Vice-Chair)

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Becker

24 Water Lane
WINCHESTER
SO23 0EJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bentote

4 Church Mews
New Road
Swanmore
SO32 2RG

01489 890 698
07713 736 064

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as a CSV file

rbentote@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Gemmell

1 Highlands
Winchester Road
Waltham Chase
Hampshire
SO32 2NA

01489 895 023
07762 986 926

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as a CSV file

lgemmell@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

(Address not supplied)

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mather

7 St Michael's Gardens
WINCHESTER
SO23 9JD

01962 890 477
07921 363 219

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as a CSV file

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Williams

24 Sparrowgrove
Otterbourne
Winchester
SO21 2DL

01962 711 442
07776 138 405

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as a CSV file

hwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith (Deputy)

45 West Street
Alresford
SO24 9AB

01962 733 219
07803 168 155

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as a CSV file

rgordon-smith@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Gottlieb (Deputy)

Baileys End
42-43 East Stratton
Winchester
SO21 3DT

07795 494 919

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as a CSV file

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby (Deputy)

The Manor House
High Street
Meonstoke
SO32 3NH

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Read (Deputy)

West Winds
Forest Road
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6UE

07901 767 936

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as a CSV file

mread@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Audit and Governance Committee{sidenav}{content}