Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Margot Power (Chairperson)

75 Grange Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HF

01962 734 167

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as a CSV file

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk (Vice-Chair)

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Becker

24 Water Lane
WINCHESTER
SO23 0EJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bentote

4 Church Mews
New Road
Swanmore
SO32 2RG

01489 890 698
07713 736 064

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as a CSV file

rbentote@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Gemmell

1 Highlands
Winchester Road
Waltham Chase
Hampshire
SO32 2NA

01489 895 023
07762 986 926

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as a CSV file

lgemmell@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

(Address not supplied)

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Gottlieb

Baileys End
42-43 East Stratton
Winchester
SO21 3DT

07795 494 919

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Gottlieb contact details as a CSV file

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mather

7 St Michael's Gardens
WINCHESTER
SO23 9JD

01962 890 477
07921 363 219

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mather contact details as a CSV file

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Clementson (Deputy)

'Pepperfields' 5 Inhams Lane
Denmead
Waterlooville
PO7 6LX

023 9264 1537

Download Councillor Judith Clementson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Clementson contact details as a CSV file

jclementson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Williams (Deputy)

24 Sparrowgrove
Otterbourne
Winchester
SO21 2DL

01962 711 442
07776 138 405

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as a CSV file

hwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails - Audit and Governance Committee{sidenav}{content}