Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Vivian Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Sudhakar Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
PO15 7LW

01489 570 199
07507 893 148

Download Councillor Sudhakar Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sudhakar Achwal contact details as a CSV file

sachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor James Batho

15 Wessex Drive
Winchester
SO22 6DQ

07785 111 425

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Batho contact details as a CSV file

jbatho@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Becker

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bolton

Hinton Woodlands Farm
Woodlands, Bramdean
Alresford
SO24 0HP

01962 771 256
07917 823 996

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bolton contact details as a CSV file

nbolton@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Brook

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775 578 069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Brophy

70 Olivers Battery Road North
Winchester
SO22 4JB

01962 883 203
07590 572 405

Download Councillor Adrian Brophy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Brophy contact details as a CSV file

abrophy@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Chamberlain

Farfields
Black Cottage Lane
Wickham
Hampshire
PO17 6HU

07727 232 253

Download Councillor Chris Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

cchamberlain@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Cook

12 Hewlett Close
Twyford
Winchester
SO21 1PR

07884 111 916

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as a CSV file

sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cramoysan

West Winds
Mortimer Close
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7QX

0780 132 1742

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as a CSV file

scramoysan@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Cunningham

The Corner House
North Drive
Littleton
WINCHESTER
SO22 6QA

01962 883 887

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Cutler OBE

Belney Farm
Belney Lane
Southwick
Fareham
PO17 6ET

02392 262 230
07814 015 128

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as a CSV file

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Edwards

3 Liberty Mews
Edgar Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9SH

01962 841 244

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Eve

83 Alresford Road
Winchester
SO23 0JZ

07756 253 907

Download Councillor Nathan Eve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Eve contact details as a CSV file

neve@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

119 Downs Road
South Wonston
Winchester
SO21 3EH

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith

45 West Street
Alresford
SO24 9AB

01962 733 219
07803 168 155

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as a CSV file

rgordon-smith@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Greenberg

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07354 944 995

Download Councillor Hannah Greenberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Greenberg contact details as a CSV file

hgreenberg@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Isaacs

30 Windsor Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HU

01962 808 072
07915 645 418

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as a CSV file

fisaacs@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Kurn

Peach Cottage
Durley Street
Durley
Southampton
SO32 2AA

07738 238 264

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as a CSV file

mkurn@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Langford-Smith

Hazelwood
Forest Road
Denmead
Hampshire
PO7 6UE

02392 255 979
07774 907 490

Download Councillor Paula Langford-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Langford-Smith contact details as a CSV file

plangford-smith@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kelsie Learney

4 Abbotts Ann Road
Harestock
Winchester
SO22 6ND

07980 732 114

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as a CSV file

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Lee

Grove Lodge
Swanmore Road
Droxford
SO32 3PT

07896 644 504

Download Councillor Danny Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Lee contact details as a CSV file

dlee@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonny Morris

106 Brassey Road
Winchester
SO22 6SA

07941 723 336

Download Councillor Jonny Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonny Morris contact details as a CSV file

jmorris@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Pearson

Pierscroft
Mayhill Lane
Swanmore
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2QW

01489 892 822
07515 116 647

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as a CSV file

fpearson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Pett

Hill House
Warnford Road
Corhampton
Southampton
SO32 3ND

07380 857140

Download Councillor Jerry Pett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Pett contact details as a CSV file

jpett@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Itchen Abbas
WINCHESTER
SO21 1AX

01962 791 054
07973 696 085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jporter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Power

75 Grange Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HF

01962 734 167

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as a CSV file

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor George Prest

130 St Cross Road
Winchester
SO23 9RJ

07470 074 491

Download Councillor George Prest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Prest contact details as a CSV file

gprest@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Reach

39 Bar End Road
Winchester
SO23 9NP

07890 568 046

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Reach contact details as a CSV file

mreach@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Read

West Winds
Forest Road
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6UE

07901 767 936

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as a CSV file

mread@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Small

Pipits
Chapel Lane
Curdridge
SO32 2BB

07900 255 518

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Small contact details as a CSV file

asmall@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lucille Thompson

85 Christchurch Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9QY

01962 863 037
07941 156 831

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as a CSV file

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor John Tippett-Cooper

C/O Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07876 778 457

Download Councillor John Tippett-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tippett-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

jtippett-cooper@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
WINCHESTER
SO22 5NB

07887 986 048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

mtod@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wallace

Oaktree House
Forest Road
Swanmore
SO32 2PL

07739 050 224

Download Councillor Malcolm Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wallace contact details as a CSV file

mwallace@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07717104236

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jwarwick@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Westwood

61 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07768 257 514

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as a CSV file

cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Williams

3 Madeline House
Houchin Street
Bishops Waltham
Southampton
SO32 1AR

07791 079 432

Download Councillor Jonathan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Williams contact details as a CSV file

jwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Wise

4 Kingsley Place
Stanmore
Winchester
SO22 4AX

01962 622 378
07802 292 239

Download Councillor Charlie Wise contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Wise contact details as a CSV file

cwise@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails -{sidenav}{content}