Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Vivian Achwal

92 Saffron Way
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LW

07954 133 386

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Achwal contact details as a CSV file

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Becker

24 Water Lane
WINCHESTER
SO23 0EJ

07552 022 331

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Becker contact details as a CSV file

kbecker@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bentote

4 Church Mews
New Road
Swanmore
SO32 2RG

01489 890 698
07713 736 064

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bentote contact details as a CSV file

rbentote@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bronk

Staddlestones, 9 Main Road
Twyford Moors
Winchester
SO21 1RN

01962 714 275
07803 305 528

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bronk contact details as a CSV file

tbronk@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Brook

23 Foxtail Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7LF

07775 578 069

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Brook contact details as a CSV file

cbrook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear

14 Manor Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5BZ

01329 832 923

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Clear contact details as a CSV file

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Clementson

'Pepperfields' 5 Inhams Lane
Denmead
Waterlooville
PO7 6LX

023 9264 1537

Download Councillor Judith Clementson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Clementson contact details as a CSV file

jclementson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Cook

12 Hewlett Close
Twyford
Winchester
SO21 1PR

07884 111 916

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Cook contact details as a CSV file

sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cramoysan

West Winds
Mortimer Close
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7QX

0780 132 1742

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cramoysan contact details as a CSV file

scramoysan@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Craske

5 Stoney Court
Stoney Lane
Winchester
SO22 6DB

01962 882 087
07973 724 581

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Craske contact details as a CSV file

mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Cunningham

The Corner House
North Drive
Littleton
WINCHESTER
SO22 6QA

01962 883 887

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Cutler OBE

Belney Farm
Belney Lane
Southwick
Fareham
PO17 6ET

02392 262 230
07814 015 128

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Cutler OBE contact details as a CSV file

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Edwards

3 Liberty Mews
Edgar Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9SH

01962 841 244

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards3@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL

3 Copperwood
Holt Close
Wickham
Fareham
PO17 5EY

01329 832 700

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thérèse Evans BA, MCIL contact details as a CSV file

tevans@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Ferguson

54 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07773 574 594

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

pferguson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Fern

25 Maple Rise
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7GT

01489 589 321
07976 432 981

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Fern contact details as a CSV file

jfern@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Gemmell

1 Highlands
Winchester Road
Waltham Chase
Hampshire
SO32 2NA

01489 895 023
07762 986 926

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Gemmell contact details as a CSV file

lgemmell@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Godfrey

119 Downs Road
South Wonston
Winchester
SO21 3EH

01962 884 477
07903 809 375

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith

45 West Street
Alresford
SO24 9AB

01962 733 219
07803 168 155

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Gordon-Smith contact details as a CSV file

rgordon-smith@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Green

47 Battery Hill
Stanmore
Winchester
SO22 4DD

07846 829 317

Download Councillor Derek Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Green contact details as a CSV file

dgreen@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Horrill

'Wheatlands' Woodman Lane
Sparsholt
Winchester
SO21 2NS

01962 776 844
07710 067 620

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Horrill contact details as a CSV file

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Isaacs

30 Windsor Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HU

01962 808 072

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Isaacs contact details as a CSV file

fisaacs@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Kurn

Peach Cottage
Durley Street
Durley
Southampton
SO32 2AA

07936 565 063

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Kurn contact details as a CSV file

mkurn@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Laming

18 Wheatland Close
Badger Farm
Winchester
SO22 4QL

01962 862 487
07973 265 028

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Laming contact details as a CSV file

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Kelsie Learney

4 Abbotts Ann Road
Harestock
Winchester
SO22 6ND

07980 732 114

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelsie Learney contact details as a CSV file

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

The Manor House
High Street
Meonstoke
SO32 3NH

01489 877 444

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hlumby@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor David McLean

23 Morley Drive
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1RX

01489 891 911
07714 300 191

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McLean contact details as a CSV file

dmclean@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller

13 Garfield Close
Bishops Waltham
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 1AQ

01489 893 216

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Miller contact details as a CSV file

smiller@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Murphy

Romans
Sarum Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5QE

01962 854 225

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Murphy contact details as a CSV file

lmurphy@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Pearson

Pierscroft
Mayhill Lane
Swanmore
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2QW

01489 892 822
07802 841 829

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Pearson contact details as a CSV file

fpearson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Power

75 Grange Road
ALRESFORD
SO24 9HF

01962 734 167

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margot Power contact details as a CSV file

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prince

16 Lynn Way
Kings Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7TG

01962 883 224
07522 858 659

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prince contact details as a CSV file

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Radcliffe

The Old Dance Hall
16A Parchment Street
WINCHESTER
SO23 8AZ

07538 762 222

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cradcliffe@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Read

West Winds
Forest Road
Denmead
HAMPSHIRE
PO7 6UE

07901 767 936

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Read contact details as a CSV file

mread@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Ruffell

Northwood House
Owslebury
WINCHESTER
SO21 1LX

01962 777 236

Download Councillor Laurence Ruffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Ruffell contact details as a CSV file

lruffell@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rutter

Bornholm
Bedfield Lane
Headbourne Worthy
WINCHESTER
SO23 7JQ

07766 431 244

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rutter contact details as a CSV file

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scott

15 Kings Avenue
Stanmore
WINCHESTER
SO22 4AP

07516 481 520

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scott contact details as a CSV file

jscott@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Lucille Thompson

85 Christchurch Road
WINCHESTER
SO23 9QY

01962 863 037
07941 156 831

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucille Thompson contact details as a CSV file

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor John Tippett-Cooper

C/O Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07876 778 457

Download Councillor John Tippett-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tippett-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

jtippett-cooper@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
WINCHESTER
SO22 5NB

01962 710 244
07887 986 048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

mtod@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
Winchester
SO23 9LJ

07717104236

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jwarwick@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Weir

5 Woodstock Court
Stoney Lane
WINCHESTER
SO22 6FG

01962 884 854
07795 092 567

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Weir contact details as a CSV file

aweir@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Weston

Rookesbury Court
Church Road
Newtown
FAREHAM
PO17 6LE

01329 835 161

Download Councillor Victoria Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Weston contact details as a CSV file

vweston@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Westwood

61 Cheriton Road
WINCHESTER
SO22 5AY

07768 257 514

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Westwood contact details as a CSV file

cwestwood@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Williams

24 Sparrowgrove
Otterbourne
Winchester
SO21 2DL

07776 138 405

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Williams contact details as a CSV file

hwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

 

tails -{sidenav}{content}